OFFICERS

President
Steve Coleman
909 LCR 120
Mount Calm, TX 76673
254-723-4018
J13scoleman@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Betty Johnson
514 Berkshire Drive
Longview, TX 75605
903- 758-1969
bjohnson1942@sbcglobal.net

Vice President
Nathan Taylor
PO Box 2646
Kilgore, TX 75663
903-983-6987
nt4444@aol.com

Editor
Greg Nichols
PO Box 1452
Roanoke, TX 76262
214-497-7661
greg@thenichols.org

DIRECTORS

NFAA
Steve Coleman
909 LCR 120
Mount Calm, TX 76673
903-758-1969
J13scoleman@yahoo.com 


Bowhunting
Ken Witt
2100 Rustling Elm
Burleson, TX 76028
817-832-0238
wittsarchery@yahoo.com

Tournament
Lee Gregory
PO Box 210
Georgetown, TX 78627
512-966-2799
lee@dlprint.com

FIELD GOVERNORS

District 1
Michael Lowe
805 Cedar Avenue
Idalou, TX 79329
806-831-6014
mlowe0338@gmail.com

District 3
David Allen
7914 Teal Trail
Spring, TX 77389
281-755-4607
dallen@hcp4.net

District 5
Doug Bucy
314 Arkansas
Sherman, TX 75090
903-814-2788
dougbucy@cableone.net

Jay Lindsey
1696 Blevins Drive
Keller, TX 76248
jwljr@yahoo.com

District 7
Nathan Taylor
PO Box 2646
Kilgore, TX 75663
903-983-6987
nt4444@aol.com

District 2
James Barkhimer
PO Box 42
Iraan, TX 79744
432-302-1769
fishhntr365@gmail.com

District 4
Clyde Miller
5564 Ayers Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
361-855-3116
clyde@clydesarchery.com

District 6
Steve Jenkins
3211 Tavern Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-872-8897
txarcher1@yahoo.com


>