Hall of Fame Inductees

Click on a name to read about the Hall of Fame Inductee

2002                                             2003                                             2004                                             2005 

Bobby Hunt                               Nellie Butts                                 Earle Bateman, III                    Lee Gregory

Betty Johnson                          Steve Coleman                           L.C. Durham                              David Hughes 

Terry Ragsdale                         Charlie Langston                       Jimmy Gresham

2006                                             2007                                             2008                                             2009           

Ellis Gibson                                Jacki Taylor                                Clyde Miller                                Robert Ragsdale

John Nowell                               Troy Wesley                               Andrew Rushing 

Mary Nowell                              Janie Wright

2010                                             2012                                             2014                                             2016          

Buddy Gale                                Danny Cook                               Michael Braden                        Earle "Bubba" Bateman

Mike Palmer


Doug Bucy